PDA

View Full Version : is it possible


SuicidalSnowman
2006.08.16, 07:21 AM
is it possible to fix the Circuit board if its not working?

Spoon
2006.08.16, 08:21 AM
That depends on what's broken. Usually the answer is yes. I am going to take a wild guess here but...do you have steering and no throttle?

SuicidalSnowman
2006.08.16, 09:44 AM
That depends on what's broken. Usually the answer is yes. I am going to take a wild guess here but...do you have steering and no throttle?

Unfortunately the steering and throttle is not functioning, my guess was that something burnt, i've checked the price of the board, its about $700 hong kong dollars, to fix it cost 300-400 hong kong dollars, i've got several friends that could fix the problem for free of charge, but i am not quite sure if they can do it

i really do hope people here can give me some suggestions on what i should do nextl