PDA

View Full Version : Core-adding classes


jbenthobbies
2006.09.23, 09:23 PM
Anyone have any idea how to add classes to the core system?

briankstan
2006.09.24, 12:59 AM
Anyone have any idea how to add classes to the core system?

I got your email, I'll respond here so it there for everyone.

go to the following folder:

C:\Program Files\CoreSpeedway\lib\cars

open the file called class.db using wordpad or notepad. add your new classes there and you will be set.

jbenthobbies
2006.09.24, 11:09 AM
I got your email, I'll respond here so it there for everyone.

go to the following folder:

C:\Program Files\CoreSpeedway\lib\cars

open the file called class.db using wordpad or notepad. add your new classes there and you will be set.
Thanks I will try that. I am computer challenge, so that makes it more difficult.