PDA

View Full Version : wire glue


mighty
2007.04.18, 12:23 PM
has anyone used wire glue for FET upgrages, or anything, and is it any good?

Spoon
2007.04.18, 09:05 PM
What's wire glue? Do you have any pics or links?

mighty
2007.04.19, 03:38 PM
http://search.*******o.uk/search/search.dll?from=R40&satitle=wire+glue

shuter
2007.04.19, 06:52 PM
I don't know what to do with that link. Anyone else?

Jonny
2007.04.20, 05:24 AM
I don't know what to do with that link. Anyone else?Try that oh so famous auction site directly after 'search.' without the www's ;) Mighty is just pointing out the product in question.

Jonny

Ninja
2007.04.20, 08:14 AM
That is just glue for jewelry making with metal wire, it will not conduct electricity.

mk2kompressor
2007.04.20, 10:18 AM
it conducts electricity,ive not tried it myself but know someone that has and it worked fine on some power wires,but i doubt you will be able to do fets with it.

mighty
2007.04.20, 11:09 AM
it conducts electricity,ive not tried it myself but know someone that has and it worked fine on some power wires,but i doubt you will be able to do fets with it.

it's probably difficult to remove as well