View Full Version : Core Question: Qualify by best lap time

2007.06.05, 04:46 PM
I know you can setup CORE to rank qualifiers by lap count, but is there any way to sort by best single lap?

We have been doing an F1 style qualifier for our F1 races and we have to manually sort the mains based on the single fastest lap...which isn't usually the same as the person with the most laps.

2007.07.02, 02:12 PM
Bump for all of the CORE experts out there...

2007.07.30, 10:42 AM
Another bump...