PDA

View Full Version : WTB: Mini-z MR-02/MR-010 chassis with or without body

pinoy_racer
2007.07.15, 12:29 PM
Name: John N.
Description:mr-02/mr-010 chassis with or without body

for the body, it can be any, but preferably mclaren (mr-02 only) or 360 GTC, or even just the bare chassis. It doesnt have to come with a trasmitter. and yes, im a big noob. =D

thanks!

Draconious
2007.07.15, 12:42 PM
price range?
bone stock?
require mods/parts?

I could sell mine off... no body, or GT40

pinoy_racer
2007.07.15, 01:11 PM
price range?
bone stock?
require mods/parts?

I could sell mine off... no body, or GT40

how much are you asking for it? mr-02 or mr-010? what parts do you have for it, and how much extra would the parts be compared to the stock?

RCGURU
2007.07.15, 01:24 PM
I have a awd ma-010 needs a fet replaced 3010 also have subaru impreza body black and awd has ext pc on it
asking 105.00 for all of it
it has bearings was the tuned kit

pinoy_racer
2007.07.15, 01:26 PM
I have a awd ma-010 needs a fet replaced 3010 also have subaru impreza body black and awd has ext pc on it
asking 105.00 for all of it
it has bearings was the tuned kit

sorry, i dont want to have to replace anything on the board to get it working, this will be my first mini-z and i want to try to get one cheaper than stores, but working. thanks anyways

and draconious, do you still have that mini-z awd on your site? if so how much do you think it would be shipped? thanks

EDIT: actually, ill think about it, it comes with everything you need to run it right? 105 with or without shipping?

Draconious
2007.07.15, 02:16 PM
Guess I should update that... only have an MR02 and 2 MR01s left...

Updated...

Shipped to Canada, I guess I would just add 10$ to the price listed on my page, for 1 chassis...

pinoy_racer
2007.07.15, 02:24 PM
Guess I should update that... only have an MR02 and 2 MR01s left...

ok...well what is in the mr02 and whats your price?

Draconious
2007.07.15, 02:37 PM