View Full Version : Set up for drag racing?

2007.07.23, 07:37 PM
Hey guys,

Is it possible to set up a single Core system (one loop) to time a drag race between two cars? For example, could the system begin timing each car right after the "GO" signal, and finish timing each car after it crosses the loop at the end of the straight track?



2007.07.30, 08:56 AM
So, does the lack of responses mean that nobody knows if it can be done, or that nobody really cares for this type of setup?

2007.07.30, 10:41 AM
don't know. You would have to set the minimum lap time to be shorter than your expected race time. You could probably do it.