europe that sell pn racing stuff

xeonidas

HaCo
2008.01.03, 04:44 PM
hi,

does pn racing know any e-shops in

xeonidas

You could contact http://www.aitec.be, they do PN stuff and are from Belgium. Also technicalrp.com, have no experience with them.

crazyracer
2008.01.03, 04:49 PM
hi,

does pn racing know any e-shops in

xeonidas

if you are in USA, you can go to www.rckenon.com (http://www.rckenon.com)

xoxide
2008.01.03, 07:05 PM
Um crazyracer... Estonia isnt in the US. He already said in Europe.

HaCo
2008.01.04, 03:54 AM
I love estonia because of their great rally drivers!!! :D :D

xeonidas
2008.01.04, 04:07 AM
thank you! :D :D

but does anyone know any more e shops that sell pn racing stuff in europe

RobinZ
2008.02.08, 04:53 AM
I found this one:

http://www.atomic-shop.de

They also have a PN section, clearly not as big as the Atm section. I will certainly buy from this one, so I have no experience with them yet.

Generally, its hard to find a shop that has it all in Europe...and is nearby, reducing shipping time and costs. I was a bit disappointed by the high shipping costs by the well sorted shops overseas. Some parts could be send in an envelope and hardly weigh any more than a letter. Why would this have to cost 25$ or so?

I found myself ordering from all kinds of shops incl ebay from all over the world last months. It is one of the main Mini-Z sports next to the driving and tweaking itself.;)

Red Team
2008.02.08, 05:44 AM
THanks for the link RobinZ.
Although at our club we buy most of our parts from USA, it might be useful sometime. Because of the Euro / USD exchange rate, we choosed to buy from USA cause even with taxes and shipping it might be cheaper than buying in Europe. We don't find much difference in shipping fees from overseas, except they are in USD instead of Euro, which it's cheaper in our currency. And if you combine more than few parts for an order, it's even better. Or we didn't find the right shop in Europe, may be !

RobinZ