PDA

View Full Version : Jebroni (Dave) Introducing Myself

Jebroni
2008.03.26, 06:45 AM
Name: Dave

"The Wire: I lived that ****"

Heres the deal people. I am fairly new at this whole forums thing. I have been racing a year now, and I haven't really gotten into until now. I live in a drug infested, violence riddled neighborhood, and am proud of where I came from. I used to hustle and make money the wrong ways, and have seen my fair share of violence. I decided to start talking and post on these forums, because I really need other people to associate with that enjoy this racing as well. I started a little group, Charm City Mini Z. I have one other member, and we are not just a say hi and join group. In my life friends have kept me alive (literally), so I had a couple Charm City Mini Z t-shirts made up (they look good, not some cheesy ****), they will have your number and name on the back too, like a jersey, and I am slowly over time going to be offering them to people who are friendly help, give advice, and treat me and my friends well. Some people I have met are c0cky know-it-alls, who think they are so cool because they can race an rc car fast, when the last time they got laid, candy bars cost a nickel. Seriously, if you are like that, don't bother saying boo to me, cuz I will handle you swiftly. Nic-Z, he's a stand up guy. He's the first cat gettin the shirt that down ass people get. This guy didn't know me from Adam, yet he took me in and schooled me to the way these forums work, etc. imxlr8ed, you are getting your a$$ a shirt too, lendin Enzos out to people you don't even know....... hot damn. If I get it in time, I will bring it to NY this weekend.

Mini-Z's have helped me get out of a bad lifestyle and meet some good people, and to that, I thank you all..... So if you wanna race and spit with a down a$$ cat, who needs to spit and meet new people to get out of this ****ty a$$ hood I live in, hit me up.

bmoreminiz@verizon.net

Jebroni
2008.03.26, 07:04 AM