PDA

View Full Version : tgr website


jetnjme
2008.09.29, 11:29 PM
at last, i have a sinister on its way to me.....but i was checking around and found the website has issues. looking for up-to-date info on parts and the new s2....is the website going to be fixed or did the address change?

thanks and keep up the great work.

jamie

Red Team
2008.09.30, 03:51 AM
Their site it's down for some time now, if anyone has any info about TGR, please share it with us...thanks !

tudor_47
2008.10.02, 01:55 AM
try emailing them?
might not work though as it is in the same domain name:
ozan.tercan@tgr.com.tr

Red Team
2008.10.02, 02:43 AM
Tried already, when the site was still up...no answer though !

mk2kompressor
2008.10.02, 02:52 AM
i havent seen ozan online for at least 2 weeks now...

Red Team
2008.10.02, 05:49 AM
Seems that you spoked with him more often then some of us...can you tell us what was the situation with Hurda Challenge ?

mk2kompressor
2008.10.02, 12:31 PM
i really dont know as they never released alot of info on it,has anyone checked the team go forum?

Red Team
2008.10.02, 12:50 PM
What's the adress....I can't find it !

jetnjme
2008.10.06, 03:41 PM
tgr website seems to be back up and running.

HaCo
2008.12.10, 06:04 AM
Right now it seems offline again. Yesterday it didn't work either.

jetnjme
2009.01.05, 03:53 PM
still down.

mk2kompressor
2009.01.05, 04:20 PM
i have a few spares for the s1 still in stock if anyone gets stuck(they are not listed in my shop)just email for anything you need

jetnjme
2009.01.06, 02:37 PM
would like another one of TGR 702003 Spinner Electronic Speed Controller for the sinister. been using a spy but would like both my cars to be more of the same.

anyone know where to get one of these...TGR 606332 Sinister Friction Dampening System

is it true that i may need a different esc if i install the belt conversion due to motor rotation?

thanks, Jamie

mk2kompressor
2009.01.06, 04:28 PM
i have both parts in stock,should be added to the shop by friday:)
you dont need a different esc for the BDDS you just swap the motor wires over(in the case of running the atomic m1 endbell the brushes need rotating too)

jetnjme
2009.01.07, 11:49 AM
very nice, thank you. i will check on friday and order up.

jetnjme
2009.01.12, 03:05 PM
dont see the tge spinner esc on your site. double checking to see if im looking in the right spot?