PDA

View Full Version : EX-1UR - How do you set BT1 to reverse?


Krusty
2010.04.06, 10:29 AM
I have seen the instructions to set the BT1 for an ex 10 doesn't seem to work on my EX-1UR? Does any one know how to program an EX-1 UR?

ScoobyPete
2010.04.06, 10:35 AM
theres a dedicated forum for Kopropo here
http://mini-zracer.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=141
prob best asking there...

Krusty
2010.04.06, 12:45 PM
thanks for the link