PDA

View Full Version : Dx3s ???


redneckracer
2010.08.13, 11:06 AM
Hey guys is there any way to use a Spektrum DX3S with my mini-z (MR-02) ? Or should i just buy a Ko Propo EX -10 or something ?

chad508
2010.08.13, 11:15 AM
sorry will not work in any way. you may find a nice used ex-10 in the forsell forum

mikedw
2010.08.13, 12:28 PM
This guy will convert your AM board and it would work.
http://mini-zracer.com/forums/showthread.php?t=34558