PDA

View Full Version : Fets with Super Stock ?


hiro-lao
2011.04.03, 05:25 AM
Hi Everybody,
I have an MR03 with two fets 3010 and I don't know if i should weld new fets if I want to pass the Super Stock?
Someone else have information or any experience with this configuration?

Thank you very much. :)

Traveler
2011.04.03, 06:44 AM
You don't NEED more FETs to run the Atomic super stock, but it wouldn't hurt either.

hiro-lao
2011.04.03, 01:23 PM
You don't NEED more FETs to run the Atomic super stock, but it wouldn't hurt either.

Thank you, and what happens is we change fets? It will be more powerfull?

By the way, which Fets are better?