PDA

View Full Version : MRO3 slower with different radio


shaggy33
2011.07.18, 09:10 AM
I have come across a stange one. I have several MR03's and radios for hire and drive events and have an issue with one of my cars.
If I bind it to one radio it runs slower than the other. Both radios have same settings (not in training mode!), and fully charged batteries.
ANy ideas why this might be?

Tim Johnson
2011.07.18, 09:16 AM
That would be the AFS programing.

Racer-HH
2011.07.18, 11:00 AM
My suggestion is to make sure Throttle Highpoint is same on both TXs.

shaggy33
2011.07.18, 04:16 PM
thanks guys, i'll have a look