PDA

View Full Version : E30 Auto Scales?


BlackBerry
2012.01.23, 02:10 AM
Are there any E30 auto scales? Whether M3 or non-M (318/320/325).

Thanks,

BlackBerry

boohoo
2012.01.23, 11:15 AM
you would have to buy a model kit and adapt it to fit or try what Fovea3d is doing and get one made

BlackBerry
2012.01.24, 12:07 AM
Yeah I'm too lazy for that :(. I'm surprised kyosho has made no E30 M3 Auto Scales.

Thanks,

BlackBerry