PDA

View Full Version : Copying Models from Helios to Eurus


briankstan
2014.02.06, 04:02 PM
is it possible to copy model setting from the EX-10 Helios to the EX-10 Eurus using the Data Pack? I did some searching and didn't come up with anything.

thanks for the help.

KO PROPO Staff
2014.02.06, 07:51 PM
Will not work. Software is different.

briankstan
2014.02.07, 08:20 AM
Will not work. Software is different.

OK, thanks.