Mini-Z, Kyosho Mini-Z Racer, MR-03, MR-02, MA-010, Forums, News, Pictures, Parts, and Shop - Mini-ZRacer.com
Forums, Mini-Z, MiniZ, Kyosho Mini-Z, Kyosho MiniZ, Kyosho Mini-Z Racer
Mini-Z Hop-Ups, Mini-Z Parts, MiniZ Hop-Ups, MiniZ Parts, Kyosho Mini-Z Hop-Ups, Kyosho Mini-Z Parts, Kyosho MiniZ Hop-Ups, Kyosho MiniZ Parts, Kyosho Mini-Z Racer Hop-Ups, Racer Kyosho Mini-Z Parts
Old 2018.02.18, 01:17 AM   #1
Zeromerk89

What is this? A new guy? lol

Hello and Hi.

I've been cruising the site for a week or so looking at all the threads. Then today, while at one of the last days of Maj's, I ran into a forumer. TommyGreenEyes is his username I believe. Him and a buddy of mine talked for quite a bit, just soaking up what he had to say. He did suggest I come here and make a post. So here it is.

I won't exactly say I'm new to Mini-Zs, I've had a loaded up MR-03 for a couple of years now. Since then I have aquired an MR-03VE, MA-020VE, MR-01(laugh if you want), MR-03s, and two MF-010 chassis. A few of my friends all possess Mini-Zs, two of them very recently. We are figuring them out as we go. I'm the only one who ventured into the F1 chassis and I'm struggling with it. Then again, I struggle with driving these tiny things, lol.

We keep a track in the basement of my house, It's a bit trashed on the smooth side. My dogs chase the cars around the track sometimes, teaches evasive maneuvers. I'm interested in finding an MR-015, MR-02, Overland, Dnano, and one of the new FWD cars.
Zeromerk89 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 2018.02.18, 11:09 AM   #2
EMU
EMUracing

Send a message via AIM to EMU
Welcome to the MZR forums

If you have any specific questions to help with a chassis, or car... It is best to have a thread dedicated to it in the section appropriate. So, I expect to see a thread soon to help you sort out the F1 issues.

You have a nice assortment of cars, and look to be looking for the classics as well. Nothing wrong with that
Old 2018.02.18, 03:14 PM   #3
Zeromerk89